Forrest Chairs 2020 AIA Delaware Awards Committee

Forrest recently served as the chair of the 2020 AIA Delaware Awards Committee. The jury included a number of our colleagues from across the country: Burt Pinnock, FAIA, Baskervill Daniel Backman, AIA, LEED AP, TLCD Architecture Everald Colas, AIA, Storyn Studio Tim Derrington, AIA LEED AP, Derrington Building Studio Yuki Bowman, RA, Holst Architecture The jury recognized seven projects for awards. Read more and review the winning projects on the AIA Delaware website.